UEFA Women’s Euro 2022 – full fixture list & match schedule

UEFA Women’s Euro 2022 takes place in England this summer, with 16 of the continent’s top national teams set to be battle it out to be crowned European champions.

Netherlands are the current holders following their victory on home soil at Euro 2017. England are hoping to repeat that trick, but will face competition from the Dutch, as well as the likes of Germany, Spain, France, Sweden and more.

All listed kick-off times are BST

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D




The tournament will be broadcast in the UK by BBC, with all games available live and for free across BBC platforms, whether on TV channels, the red button or online via iPlayer.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button